Coaches Directory

Head Football Coach – Doug Rakes- Doug.rakes@centrallocal.org

Head Volleyball Coach – Allison O’Neil-Ciolek – Allison.oneil@centrallocal.org

Head Golf Coach – Andy Singer – Andrew.singer@centrallocal.org

Head Boys Cross Country – Nic Alvarez – Nic.alvarez@centrallocal.org

Head Girls Cross Country Coach – Katrina Tonneas –  katrina.tonneas@centrallocal.org

Cheerleading Coach – Kristen Kime – Kristen.kime@centrallocal.org

Head Boys Basketball Coach – Bodi Kauffman – bodi.kauffman@centrallocal.org

Head Girls Basketball Coach – Russell Zeedyk – russel.zeedyk@centrallocal.org

Head Wrestling Coach – Josh Neilson – josh.neilson@centrallocal.org

Head Swimming Coach – Rosemary Rittenhouse – rosemaryrittenhouse@gmail.com

Head Baseball Coach – Andy Singer – Andrew.singer@centrallocal.org

Head Softball Coach – Staci Renollet – Staci.renollet@centrallocal.org

Head Track Coach – Doug Rakes- Doug.rakes@centrallocal.org